New-Faculty Equipment Grants

Researcher Title	Researcher Name	Department	Faculty
Dr.	Hadar Ben-Yoav	Department of Biomedical Engineering	Engineering Sciences
Dr.	Moti Medina	Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering	Engineering Sciences
Dr.	Shira Knafo	Department of Physiology and Cell Biology	Health Sciences
Dr.	Avner Gross	Department of Geography and Environmental Development	Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr.	Eran Bar-Kalifa	Department of Psychology	Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr.	Eran Treister	Department of Computer Sciences	Natural Sciences
Dr.	Gilad Reuven Antler	Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences	Natural Sciences
Dr.	Yevgeny Bar Lev	Department of Physics	Natural Sciences
Dr.	Coby Morvinski	Department of Management	Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business and Management
Dr.	Benyamin Rosental	French Associates Institute for Agriculture and Biotechnologies of Drylands	The Jacob Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research
Dr.	Scott Kalev Hansen	Zuckerberg Institute for Water Research	The Jacob Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research